Deletes the replication configuration for a table bucket
Source:R/s3tables_operations.R
s3tables_delete_table_bucket_replication.RdDeletes the replication configuration for a table bucket. After deletion, new table updates will no longer be replicated to destination buckets, though existing replicated tables will remain in destination buckets.
See https://www.paws-r-sdk.com/docs/s3tables_delete_table_bucket_replication/ for full documentation.