Deletes the named query if you have access to the workgroup in which the query was saved
Source:R/athena_operations.R
athena_delete_named_query.RdDeletes the named query if you have access to the workgroup in which the query was saved.
See https://www.paws-r-sdk.com/docs/athena_delete_named_query/ for full documentation.